Arch Echo Logo
Arch Echo

Band Members:

Joey Izzo – Keyboards
Adam Rafowitz – Guitar
Adam Bentley – Guitar
Joe Calderone – Bass
Rich Martinez – Drums

Band Info:

Year Formed – 2016
Country – USA
Record Label – Independent



Arch Echo - Story I

Story I

Arch Echo - You Won't Believe What Happens Next

You Won’t Believe What Happens Next!

Arch Echo - S/T

Arch Echo

Arch Echo - Earthshine




Arch Echo is the brainchild of five musicians who wish to push the envelope of modern music. Our goal is to create music that is not only complex, but accessible to the listener, delivered with passion and enthusiasm.

Formed in 2016, Arch Echo exploded onto the progressive metal/fusion scene with a debut self-titled album that gained worldwide attention, housing popular songs “Hip Dipper” and “Color Wheel”.

Tours in North America and Europe soon followed including a mainstage debut at the UK Tech Fest in 2018.

Arch Echo returned with a 2019 follow up “You Won’t Believe What Happens Next!” and set their sites on even more expansive touring. Tours with artists such as Tony Macalpine, Periphery, Plini, Vola and a co-headline Japanese tour with Jacky Vincent brought their powerful live sound to new ears all over the world.